Katahira Award Presentation (2003), Cairns

Recipients of the Katahira Conference Awards (2003)

RecipientsTitle of Technical Papers
Chomg Teik Lim, Lim Ee Lee, Yap Boon Leong & Yap Cheng Chwee (Singapore)Evolution of Bridge, Flyover and Viaduct Construction Methodologies in Urbanised Singapore
Md Shukor Mohamed & Yeoh Hin Kok of Malaysian Highway Authority)(Malaysia)The Challenges of Managing Traffic During Construction for the One-Way System Maarof-Semantan Interchange of Western Kuala Lumpur Dispersal Scheme Project
Karen Oakley of Queensland Department of Main Roads (Australia)Road Maintenance Code of Pacific for the Wet Tropics World Heritage Area